Dells Palace- Ticket Sales

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
2019 GIFT CERTIFICATES - The Palace Theater - ** Gift Certificate ONLY - Call to Reserve! The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Tue 1/21/2020
at 7:00 PM
Tommy Ryman *Palace Theater Comedy Series* The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 1/22/2020
at 1:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 1/23/2020
at 1:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 1/23/2020
at 7:00 PM
John E.L. Tenny and his "Weird Lectures" *Palace Lecture Series* The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 1/24/2020
at 7:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 1/25/2020
at 7:00 PM
MATERIAL GIRL & THE FAME MONSTER The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 1/26/2020
at 1:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Tue 1/28/2020
at 7:00 PM
Comedy, Magic, Mentalism, and Hypnosis *Palace Theater Comedy Series* The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 1/29/2020
at 1:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 1/30/2020
at 1:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 1/31/2020
at 7:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 2/1/2020
at 1:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 2/1/2020
at 7:00 PM
BOSTYXX - 2020 The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 2/2/2020
at 1:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Tue 2/4/2020
at 7:00 PM
Mary Mack *Palace Theater Comedy Series* The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 2/5/2020
at 1:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 2/6/2020
at 1:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 2/7/2020
at 8:00 PM
ECHOES OF POMPEII - A TRIBUTE TO PINK FLOYD 2020 The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 2/9/2020
at 1:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 2/12/2020
at 1:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 2/13/2020
at 1:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 2/14/2020
at 7:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 2/15/2020
at 3:00 PM
Palace Country Festival - Bree Morgan Reloaded, Gone Country, Southern Halo, Madison County The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 2/16/2020
at 1:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Tue 2/18/2020
at 7:00 PM
Mark Poolos *Palace Theater Comedy Series* The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 2/19/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 2/19/2020
at 1:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 2/20/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 2/20/2020
at 1:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 2/21/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 2/21/2020
at 1:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 2/21/2020
at 8:00 PM
KASHMIR - A LED ZEPPELIN TRIBUTE 2020 The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 2/22/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 2/22/2020
at 7:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 2/23/2020
at 1:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Tue 2/25/2020
at 1:00 PM
Cajun Strangers The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 2/26/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 2/26/2020
at 1:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 2/27/2020
at 1:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 2/28/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 2/28/2020
at 7:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 2/29/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 2/29/2020
at 7:00 PM
EZFM Band- Yacht Rock Premier Tribute Band With Special Guest The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 3/1/2020
at 1:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Tue 3/3/2020
at 7:00 PM
Tim Cavanagh *Palace Theater Comedy Series* The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 3/4/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 3/4/2020
at 1:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 3/5/2020
at 1:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 3/6/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 3/6/2020
at 7:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 3/7/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 3/7/2020
at 7:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 3/8/2020
at 1:00 PM
MOON OVER BUFFALO The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 3/13/2020
at 7:00 PM
DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS - THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 3/14/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 3/14/2020
at 7:00 PM
DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS - THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 3/15/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 3/15/2020
at 1:00 PM
DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS - THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Tue 3/17/2020
at 7:00 PM
Psychic, Medium, Spiritual Counselor - Chip Coffey The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 3/18/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 3/18/2020
at 1:00 PM
DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS - THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 3/19/2020
at 1:00 PM
Shaun Johnson Big Band Experience The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 3/19/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shaun Johnson Big Band Experience The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 3/20/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 3/20/2020
at 7:00 PM
DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS - THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 3/21/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 3/21/2020
at 7:00 PM
DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS - THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 3/22/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 3/22/2020
at 1:00 PM
DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS - THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Tue 3/24/2020
at 7:00 PM
Dave Landau *Palace Theater Comedy Series* The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 3/25/2020
at 1:00 PM
DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS - THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 3/26/2020
at 1:00 PM
THE AMAZING KRESKIN The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 3/26/2020
at 7:00 PM
THE AMAZING KRESKIN The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 3/27/2020
at 1:00 PM
ROGER KABLER: THE ULTIMATE ROBIN WILLIAMS TRIBUTE EXPERIENCE The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 3/27/2020
at 7:00 PM
DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS - THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 3/28/2020
at 7:00 PM
Air Supply The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 3/29/2020
at 1:00 PM
DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS - THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 4/1/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 4/1/2020
at 1:00 PM
DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS - THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 4/2/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 4/2/2020
at 1:00 PM
DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS - THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 4/3/2020
at 1:00 PM
The Linda Ronstadt Experience The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 4/3/2020
at 7:00 PM
The Linda Ronstadt Experience The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 4/4/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 4/4/2020
at 7:00 PM
DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS - THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 4/5/2020
at 1:00 PM
DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS - THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 4/8/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 4/8/2020
at 1:00 PM
DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS - THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 4/9/2020
at 1:00 PM
DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS - THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 4/10/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 4/10/2020
at 7:00 PM
DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS - THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 4/11/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 4/11/2020
at 7:00 PM
DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS - THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Tue 4/14/2020
at 7:00 PM
SEMI-TONED The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 4/15/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 4/15/2020
at 1:00 PM
DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS - THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 4/16/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 4/16/2020
at 1:00 PM
DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS - THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 4/17/2020
at 10:00 AM
Alice In Wonderland The Palace Theater (15174)
Wisconsin Dells, WI
123
Page 1 of 3 

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2020 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.