Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Palace Theater Gift Certificate - *Gift Certificate ONLY - Not a ticket* The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 9/25/2016
at 1:00 PM
Blues Brothers The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 9/28/2016
at 1:00 PM
MAGGIE MAE The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 9/29/2016
at 1:00 PM
Blues Brothers The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 9/30/2016
at 7:00 PM
Blues Brothers The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 10/1/2016
at 7:00 PM
Blues Brothers The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 10/2/2016
at 1:00 PM
Blues Brothers The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 10/5/2016
at 1:00 PM
Blues Brothers The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 10/6/2016
at 1:00 PM
Blues Brothers The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 10/7/2016
at 7:00 PM
Blues Brothers The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 10/8/2016
at 7:00 PM
Blues Brothers The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 10/9/2016
at 1:00 PM
Blues Brothers The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 10/19/2016
at 1:00 PM
Blues Brothers The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 10/20/2016
at 1:00 PM
Blues Brothers The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 10/21/2016
at 7:00 PM
Blues Brothers The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 10/22/2016
at 7:00 PM
Blues Brothers The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 10/23/2016
at 1:00 PM
Blues Brothers The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 11/9/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 11/10/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 11/11/2016
at 7:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 11/12/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 11/12/2016
at 7:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 11/13/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 11/16/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 11/17/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 11/18/2016
at 7:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 11/19/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 11/19/2016
at 7:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 11/20/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 11/23/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 11/25/2016
at 7:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 11/26/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 11/26/2016
at 7:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 11/27/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 11/30/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 12/1/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 12/2/2016
at 7:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 12/3/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 12/3/2016
at 7:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 12/4/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Tue 12/6/2016
at 1:00 PM
BRANSON ON THE ROAD (Christmas 2016) The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 12/7/2016
at 1:00 PM
BRANSON ON THE ROAD (Christmas 2016) The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 12/8/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 12/9/2016
at 7:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 12/10/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 12/10/2016
at 7:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 12/11/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 12/14/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 12/15/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 12/16/2016
at 7:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 12/17/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 12/17/2016
at 7:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 12/18/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 12/21/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 12/22/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 12/23/2016
at 7:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 12/24/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Mon 12/26/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Mon 12/26/2016
at 7:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Tue 12/27/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Tue 12/27/2016
at 7:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 12/28/2016
at 1:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 12/28/2016
at 7:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET- THE MUSICAL The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 12/30/2016
at 7:00 PM
Tribute to Elvis - Stephen Freeman (December 2016) The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 12/31/2016
at 1:00 PM
Tribute to Elvis - Stephen Freeman (December 2016) The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 12/31/2016
at 7:00 PM
Tribute to Elvis - Stephen Freeman (December 2016) The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 1/1/2017
at 3:00 PM
Tribute to Elvis - Stephen Freeman (December 2016) The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 1/7/2017
at 7:00 PM
Talking to the Dead with Psychic Medium Thomas John! The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 1/13/2017
at 7:00 PM
American English - Beatles Tribute Band The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 1/14/2017
at 7:00 PM
American English - Beatles Tribute Band The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 1/15/2017
at 1:00 PM
American English - Beatles Tribute Band The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 1/20/2017
at 7:00 PM
Girls Night: The Musical (2017) The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 1/21/2017
at 7:00 PM
Girls Night: The Musical (2017) The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 1/22/2017
at 1:00 PM
Girls Night: The Musical (2017) The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 1/25/2017
at 1:00 PM
Tribute to Cher and Neil Diamond (January 2017) The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 1/26/2017
at 1:00 PM
Tribute to Cher and Neil Diamond (January 2017) The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 1/27/2017
at 7:00 PM
Tribute to Cher and Neil Diamond (January 2017) The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 1/28/2017
at 7:00 PM
Tribute to Cher and Neil Diamond (January 2017) The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 2/9/2017
at 1:00 PM
Love Letters The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 2/10/2017
at 7:00 PM
Love Letters The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 2/11/2017
at 7:00 PM
Love Letters The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 2/12/2017
at 1:00 PM
Love Letters The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 3/17/2017
at 7:00 PM
Menopause The Musical The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 3/18/2017
at 7:00 PM
Menopause The Musical The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 3/19/2017
at 1:30 PM
Menopause The Musical The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 3/22/2017
at 1:30 PM
Menopause The Musical The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 3/23/2017
at 1:30 PM
Menopause The Musical The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 3/24/2017
at 10:00 AM
Jack and the Beanstalk The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 3/24/2017
at 7:00 PM
Menopause The Musical The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 3/25/2017
at 10:00 AM
Jack and the Beanstalk The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 3/25/2017
at 7:00 PM
Menopause The Musical The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun 3/26/2017
at 1:30 PM
Menopause The Musical The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 3/29/2017
at 10:00 AM
Jack and the Beanstalk The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wed 3/29/2017
at 1:30 PM
Menopause The Musical The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 3/30/2017
at 10:00 AM
Jack and the Beanstalk The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thu 3/30/2017
at 1:30 PM
Menopause The Musical The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 3/31/2017
at 10:00 AM
Jack and the Beanstalk The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Fri 3/31/2017
at 7:00 PM
Menopause The Musical The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 4/1/2017
at 10:00 AM
Jack and the Beanstalk The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat 4/1/2017
at 7:00 PM
Menopause The Musical The Palace Theater
Wisconsin Dells, WI
123
Page 1 of 3 

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.